British Business Awards


The British Business Awards

Read about the 2023 BBAs HERE

Celebrating the best of British business in Japan!

For over a decade the British Business Awards gala event has recognised excellence, success and innovation across all industries.

Each year, there are six total awards up for grab. In adition to the coveted BCCJ Company of the Year, other categories mark important contributions made to the areas of Entreprenerialism, UK-Japan Partnership, Digi-tech Innovation,  Responsible Business, andDiversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI).

Submitting a nomination to the BBAs provides organisations with the opportunity to review business performance and highlight core strengths, setting a benchmark for industry standards. Nominations are judged against specific criteria, founded on the BBA values of success, innovation and ethics. The BBA employs a well-defined and tested framework to ensure that the judging process is fair and free of influence.

Winning a handcrafted BBA trophy is a prestigious endorsement of the projects, initiatives or achievements of an organisation. A BBA award not only acknowledges a company as an industry leader in their category, it also acts as valuable measure of success that can be used in communications to create publicity and heighten creditbility. Winners are eligible to publicise their achievement in all of their marketing collateral, providing they state the category and year in which the award was won.

Companies are invited to put themselves in the running to win a British Business Award – the ultimate seal of approval for your business and a subject to talk about with clients for many years to come!

Previous BBA Winners:

2023 BBA winners    2022 BBA winners

2021 BBA Winners   2020 BBA Winners    2019 BBA Winners    2018 BBA Winners

2017 BBA Winners    2016 BBA Winners    2015 BBA Winners    2014 BBA Winners

Featured of 2023 BBAs