Directory

Filter your search

Result

Scottish Development International

Scottish Development International

Membership Type: Corporate

Scottish Development International is a Government agency that helps organizations wishing to do business in Scotland and Scottish companies seeking to trade internationally. To do this we provide a full range of services including providing advice on the best locations, provide access to financial assistance, carry out research, assist with recruitment and training and offer a business mentoring service.

British Embassy Tokyo
1, Ichibancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
102-8381

Tel: 03-4571-2078

Fax: 03-5275-3164

Membership Type: Corporate

Scottish Development International is a Government agency that helps organizations wishing to do business in Scotland and Scottish companies seeking to trade internationally. To do this we provide a full range of services including providing advice on the best locations, provide access to financial assistance, carry out research, assist with recruitment and training and offer a business mentoring service.

Stephen Baker

Country Head, Japan BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: stephen.baker@scotent.co.uk

Akira Matsueda

Senior Executive

P: -

E: akira.matsueda@scotent.co.uk

Nao Owan

Press and Marketing Manager, Japan and Korea

P: -

E: Nao.Owan@scotent.co.uk

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Membership Type: Corporate

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo finally opened on 2 March 2009 as Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts’ first property in Japan. The hotel occupies the top 11 floors of a 37-floor, mixed-use building adjacent to Tokyo Station. All 200 guest rooms have a minimum of 50 sqm and offer inspiring view of the city. The hotel has two restaurants – Piacere, Italian restaurant, and Nadaman, Japanese restaurant–,the Lobby Lounge, and CHI, the hotel’s original award winning spa. It also features meeting rooms and banquet facilities, wedding facilities complete with a chapel and the Horizon Club lounge, which offers an elevated level of service.

Hotel, Restaurant, Spa

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main
1-8-3, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-8283

Tel: 03-6739-7888

Fax: 03-6739-7270

Membership Type: Corporate

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo finally opened on 2 March 2009 as Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts’ first property in Japan. The hotel occupies the top 11 floors of a 37-floor, mixed-use building adjacent to Tokyo Station. All 200 guest rooms have a minimum of 50 sqm and offer inspiring view of the city. The hotel has two restaurants – Piacere, Italian restaurant, and Nadaman, Japanese restaurant–,the Lobby Lounge, and CHI, the hotel’s original award winning spa. It also features meeting rooms and banquet facilities, wedding facilities complete with a chapel and the Horizon Club lounge, which offers an elevated level of service.

Hotel, Restaurant, Spa

Ikuko Iijima

Assistant Director of Sales

P: -

E: ikuko.iijima@shangri-la.com

Matthias Sutter

General Manager BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: matthias.sutter@shangri-la.com

Janice Tong

Director of Sales & Marketing

P: -

E: janice.tong@shangri-la.com

Specialized Group K.K.

Specialized Group K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

KDX Ebisu Bldg. 7F
4-3-8, Ebisu
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0013

Tel: 03-4520-6800

Fax: 03-5798-5403

Membership Type: Corporate

Sam Bliss

Managing Director

P: -

E: Sam.Bliss@specialized-group.com

Clement Chidiac

Consultant

P: -

E: Clement.Chidiac@specialized-group.com

Alex Curl

Consultant

P: -

E: alex.curl@specialized-group.com

Ian Lau

Team Leader: Hospitality & Consumer Goods

P: -

E: Ian.Lau@specialized-group.com

George Leaning

Managing Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4520-6806

E: george.leaning@specialized-group.com

Yuan Li

Marketing Manager

P: -

E: yuan.li@specialized-group.com

Brandon Mac Vicar

Team Leader

P: -

E: Brandon.MacVicar@specialized-group.com

Joseph Oller

Senior Consultant, Finance & Accounting

P: 03-4520-6812

E: joseph.oller@specialized-group.com

Daisuke Sakagami

Executive Consultant

P: -

E: daisuke.Sakagami@specialized-group.com

Neela Sampanthan

Vice President

P: -

E: neela.sampanthan@specialized-group.com

Mark Spary

Team Leader

P: -

E: mar.spary@specialized-group.com

Philip Stroud

Director

P: -

E: philip.stroud@specialized-group.com

Squire Patton Boggs

Squire Patton Boggs

Membership Type: Corporate

Ebisu Prime Square Tower 16F
1-1-39, Hiroo
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0012

Tel: 03-5774-1800

Fax: 03-5774-1818

Membership Type: Corporate

Rika Beppu

Partner

P: -

E: rika.beppu@squirepb.com

Asuka Fujita

Senior Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: asuka.fujita@squirepb.com

Tomohiko Kamimura

Attorney

P: 03-5774-1805

E: tomohiko.kamimura@squirepb.com

Ken Kurosu

Partner BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-5774-1800

E: ken.kurosu@squirepb.com

Chris Rosario

Senior Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: chris.rosario@squirepb.com

Scott Warren

Partner

P: -

E: scott.warren@squirepb.com

David Yaegashi

Senior Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: david.yaegashi@squirepb.com

Lingyun Zhuang

Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: lingyun.zhuang@squirepb.com

Standard Chartered Bank, Japan

Standard Chartered Bank, Japan

Membership Type: Corporate

Responsibility for the development of Standard Chartered Bank’s global relationships with Japanese multinational companies.

21F Sanno Park Tower
2-11-1, Nagatacho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-6155

Tel: 03-5511-1200

Fax: 03-5511-9330

Membership Type: Corporate

Responsibility for the development of Standard Chartered Bank’s global relationships with Japanese multinational companies.

Jacob Berman

Head of GB, Japan

P: -

E: Jacob.Berman@sc.com

Tomoyo Bernal

Head, Corporate Affairs and Brand & Marketing, Japan

P: 03-5511-1245

E: Tomoyo.Bernal@sc.com

Shigenobu Hirayama

Head, Compliance, Japan

P: -

E: shigenobu.hirayama@sc.com

Minky Hwang

Country Chief Risk Officer, Japan

P: -

E: Minky.MK.Hwang@sc.com

Max Oates

Chief Information Officer, Japan

P: -

E: Max.Oates@sc.com

Miho Saito

Associate, Corporate Affairs and Brand & Marketing, Japan

P: -

E: miho.saito@sc.com

Yoshinao Tahara

Head, Transaction Banking, Japan

P: -

E: yoshinao.tahara@sc.com

Yasunori Takeuchi

Chief Executive Officer, Japan BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: yasunori.takeuchi@sc.com

Sterling Content

Sterling Content

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Editing, writing, proofreading, social media, PR

Sanhaimu Koya 201
2-22-21, Nakai
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
161-0035

Tel: 080-5262-1606

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Editing, writing, proofreading, social media, PR

Christopher Lawson

Managing Director

P: -

E: chris@sterlingcontent.co

Kathryn Wortley

Co-founder and director (content) BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 080-5262-1606

E: kathryn@sterlingcontent.co

STH Japan K.K.

STH Japan K.K.

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Sports Hospitality

Sports Travel & Hospitality Japan (STH Japan) is the leading provider of sports hospitality and premium spectator experiences in Japan.

STH Japan aims to establish a new spectating style at sporting events in Japan, which will contribute to the growth and development of the Japanese sports business market.

8F 4-1, Kasumigaoka-machi
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
160-0013

Tel: 03-4500-2611

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Sports Hospitality

Sports Travel & Hospitality Japan (STH Japan) is the leading provider of sports hospitality and premium spectator experiences in Japan.

STH Japan aims to establish a new spectating style at sporting events in Japan, which will contribute to the growth and development of the Japanese sports business market.

Angus Brown

Commercial Manager

P: 03-4500-2610

E: angus.brown@sthjapan.com

Brendan Delahunty

President and Representative Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4500-2601

E: brendan.delahunty@sthjapan.com

STJ Advisors

STJ Advisors

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Capital Markets Advisory

News X Building 9F
2-12-2, Kyobashi
Chuo-ku, Tokyo

Japan
104-0031

Tel: 03-6263-2470

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Capital Markets Advisory

Chris Wells

Representative Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-6205-3348

E: cjw@stjadvisors.com

SUMITOMO REALTY & DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

SUMITOMO REALTY & DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

Membership Type: Corporate

We are Landlord offering and managing approx. 4,500 leasing apartments including “La Tour” series as luxury apartments for long-term stay and serviced apartments for short-term stay.

Shinjuku NS Bldg. 8F
2-4-1, Nishi-shinjuku
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
163-0808

Tel: 03-3346-1256

Fax: 03-3346-8260

Membership Type: Corporate

We are Landlord offering and managing approx. 4,500 leasing apartments including “La Tour” series as luxury apartments for long-term stay and serviced apartments for short-term stay.

Nobu Ito

Assistant General Manager, Building Leasing Department, Building Development Division

P: 03-3346-8899

E: itou.nobuaki@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Yukiko Kawasaki

Sales Manager, Corporate Sales, Residential Leasing Department BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-3346-1256

E: kawasaki.yukiko@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Keitaro Kojima

Sales Diretor, Residential Leasing Department

P: 03-3346-1256

E: kojima.keitaro@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Ayano Negishi

P: -

E: negishi.ayano@j.sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Swan & Lion

Swan & Lion

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Manufacture and retail of British food.
Catering.

3-5-4, Kudan-Minami
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

Japan
102-0074

Tel: 03-6884-3448

Fax: 03-6884-3448

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Manufacture and retail of British food.
Catering.

Ian Gibbins

Owner BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-6884-3448

E: ian@swanandlion.com

Rie Watase

Manager

P: 03-6884-3448

E: rie@swanandlion.com

Syntaq Global

Syntaq Global

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International business development, representative services and market development

6F Kishimoto Bldg.
2-2-1, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-0005

Tel: 03-5219-1468

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International business development, representative services and market development

Brian Shaw

CEO BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-6551-2351

E: Brian@syntaq-global.com

Erisa Yamamoto

P: -

E: erisa@syntaq-global.com

TACCHI K.K.

TACCHI K.K.

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Design, development and support of software (mobile apps, web services, websites, systems integration).
Design of brand identity, print materials etc.

2-2-16-1F, Shibuya
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0002

Tel: 03-6419-7559

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Design, development and support of software (mobile apps, web services, websites, systems integration).
Design of brand identity, print materials etc.

Mark McFarlane

Representative Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 364197559

E: mark@tacchistudios.com

TMF Group Limited (Japan)

TMF Group Limited (Japan)

Membership Type: Corporate

Outsourcing of financial control, payroll, corporate secretarial, special purpose company administration and other management support services. Interim financial management. Accounting and financial management troubleshooting. Onshore and offshore corporate structure.

Outsourcing accounting, payroll, corporate secretarial, structured finance, VAT recovery

Tokyo Club Bldg. 11F
3-2-6, Kasumigaseki
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo
Japan
100-0013

Tel: 03-3596-0123

Fax: 03-3596-0120

Membership Type: Corporate

Outsourcing of financial control, payroll, corporate secretarial, special purpose company administration and other management support services. Interim financial management. Accounting and financial management troubleshooting. Onshore and offshore corporate structure.

Outsourcing accounting, payroll, corporate secretarial, structured finance, VAT recovery

Kirk Dove

Associate Director, HR and Payroll Services

P: -

E: kirk.dove@tmf-group.com

Tomoko Kimura

Associate Director, Accounting and Reportin Services

P: -

E: tomoko.kimura@tmf-group.com

Greg McDonald

Managing Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-3596-0123

E: greg.mcdonald@tmf-group.com

Tokyo American Club

Tokyo American Club

Membership Type: Corporate

Tokyo American Club is a private club that provides an environment in the American tradition, where the diverse Membership and their families gather as a community for social, recreational, business and cultural activities.

2-1-2, Azabudai
Minato-ku, Tokyo

Japan
106-8649

Tel: 03-4588-0704

Membership Type: Corporate

Tokyo American Club is a private club that provides an environment in the American tradition, where the diverse Membership and their families gather as a community for social, recreational, business and cultural activities.

Brian Ashenfelder

Senior Banquet Sales Manager

P: -

E: brian.ashenfelder@tac-club.org

Anthony Cala

BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4588-0704

E: anthony.cala@tac-club.org

Mari Hori

Membership Marketing Manager

P: 03-4588-0687

E: mari.hori@tac-club.org

Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon, The

Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon, The

Membership type: Corporate

 

EDITION is an unexpected and refreshing collection of individualized, one-of-a-kind hotels. Displaying the best of dining and entertainment, services and amenities all under one roof, The Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon will showcase a completely unique concept and an oasis of sophistication in Japan. Just minutes from Tokyo’s best art and cultural landmarks, fashion, nightlife and international cuisine, the EDITION experience and lifestyle is an unprecedented intersection and a perfect balance between taste-making design, innovation and luxury service. The Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon will debut a new generation of luxury featuring 206 guest rooms and suites with iconic views of Tokyo skyline including 15 rooms with outdoor terraces overlooking Tokyo Tower and Tokyo Bay, 3 restaurants including a specialty restaurant with an outdoor terrace, EDITION’s signature cocktail bar, custom designed Spa with 6 treatment rooms, state-of-the-art gym and 387sqm of events space.

4-1-1 Toranomon Minato-ku Tokyo

Membership type: Corporate

 

EDITION is an unexpected and refreshing collection of individualized, one-of-a-kind hotels. Displaying the best of dining and entertainment, services and amenities all under one roof, The Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon will showcase a completely unique concept and an oasis of sophistication in Japan. Just minutes from Tokyo’s best art and cultural landmarks, fashion, nightlife and international cuisine, the EDITION experience and lifestyle is an unprecedented intersection and a perfect balance between taste-making design, innovation and luxury service. The Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon will debut a new generation of luxury featuring 206 guest rooms and suites with iconic views of Tokyo skyline including 15 rooms with outdoor terraces overlooking Tokyo Tower and Tokyo Bay, 3 restaurants including a specialty restaurant with an outdoor terrace, EDITION’s signature cocktail bar, custom designed Spa with 6 treatment rooms, state-of-the-art gym and 387sqm of events space.

No member found.

Tokyo Global Gateway

Tokyo Global Gateway

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

English Immersion events for children to adults

2-4-32, Aomi
Koto-ku, Tokyo
Japan
135-0064

Tel: 03-5962-4962

Fax: 03-5962-4961

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

English Immersion events for children to adults

Darrin McNeal

Senior Manager BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-5692-4962

E: darrin.mcneal@gmail.com

Shoichiro Taniguchi

P: -

E: s.taniguchi@tokyo-global-gateway.co.jp

Toyoko Inn Development Co., Ltd.

Toyoko Inn Development Co., Ltd.

Membership Type: Corporate

1-7-4, Shin-Kamata
Ota-ku, Tokyo
Japan
144-0054

Tel: 03-5703-1050

Fax: 03-5703-1054

Membership Type: Corporate

Keiko Igarashi

Executive Officer

P: 03-5703-1045

E: igarashi@toyoko-inn.com

Kiyoshi Mukumoto

Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: kiyoshi.mukumoto@toyoko-inn.com

TransferWise Japan K.K

TransferWise Japan K.K

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

FINOLAB
4F Otemachi Bldg
1-6-1, Otemachi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-0004

Tel: 03-4405-9606

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Kazuma Ochi

Country Manager BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4405-9606

E: kazuma.ochi@transferwise.com

Travelex Japan K.K.

Travelex Japan K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

-Currency Exchange
-Prepaid Card
-Money Transfer

From Hokkaido to Okinawa
– We have over 90 retail outlets in Japan
– We have over 1,500 retail outlets in global
– Parent company Finablr

6F ORIX Akasaka 2-chome Bldg.
2-9-11, Akasaka
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052

Membership Type: Corporate

-Currency Exchange
-Prepaid Card
-Money Transfer

From Hokkaido to Okinawa
– We have over 90 retail outlets in Japan
– We have over 1,500 retail outlets in global
– Parent company Finablr

Kumiko Momoi

Head of Marketing, ASIA BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: kumiko.momoi@travelex.co.jp

Jun Otani

Representative Director

P: -

E: jun.otani@travelex.co.jp

Turner & Townsend K.K.

Turner & Townsend K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

Project Management and Cost Management Consultancy Services

Jingumae Tower Bldg 12F
1-5-8, Jingumae
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0001

Tel: 03-6635-2835

Membership Type: Corporate

Project Management and Cost Management Consultancy Services

Thomas Aindow

Associate Diretor

P: -

E: thomas.aindow@turntown.com

Alex Boyden

Associate Director

P: -

E: alex.boyden@turntown.com

Nick Heald

Company Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: nick.heald@turntown.com

Benjamin Samways

Senior Project Manager

P: -

E: ben.samways@turntown.com