Directory

Filter your search

Result

SUMITOMO REALTY & DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

SUMITOMO REALTY & DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

Membership Type: Corporate

We are Landlord offering and managing approx. 4,500 leasing apartments including “La Tour” series as luxury apartments for long-term stay and serviced apartments for short-term stay.

Shinjuku NS Bldg. 8F
2-4-1, Nishi-shinjuku
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
163-0808

Tel: 03-3346-1256

Fax: 03-3346-8260

Membership Type: Corporate

We are Landlord offering and managing approx. 4,500 leasing apartments including “La Tour” series as luxury apartments for long-term stay and serviced apartments for short-term stay.

Nobu Ito

Assistant General Manager, Building Leasing Department, Building Development Division

P: 03-3346-8899

E: itou.nobuaki@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Yukiko Kawasaki

Sales Manager, Corporate Sales, Residential Leasing Department BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-3346-1256

E: kawasaki.yukiko@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Keitaro Kojima

Sales Diretor, Residential Leasing Department

P: 03-3346-1256

E: kojima.keitaro@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Ayano Negishi

P: -

E: negishi.ayano@j.sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Swan & Lion

Swan & Lion

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Manufacture and retail of British food.
Catering.

3-5-4, Kudan-Minami
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

Japan
102-0074

Tel: 03-6884-3448

Fax: 03-6884-3448

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Manufacture and retail of British food.
Catering.

Ian Gibbins

Owner BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-6884-3448

E: ian@swanandlion.com

Rie Watase

Manager

P: 03-6884-3448

E: rie@swanandlion.com

Syntaq Global

Syntaq Global

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International business development, representative services and market development

6F Kishimoto Bldg.
2-2-1, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-0005

Tel: 03-5219-1468

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International business development, representative services and market development

Brian Shaw

CEO BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-6551-2351

E: Brian@syntaq-global.com

Erisa Yamamoto

P: -

E: erisa@syntaq-global.com

TACCHI K.K.

TACCHI K.K.

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Design, development and support of software (mobile apps, web services, websites, systems integration).
Design of brand identity, print materials etc.

2-2-16-1F, Shibuya
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0002

Tel: 03-6419-7559

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Design, development and support of software (mobile apps, web services, websites, systems integration).
Design of brand identity, print materials etc.

Mark McFarlane

Representative Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 364197559

E: mark@tacchistudios.com

TMF Group Limited (Japan)

TMF Group Limited (Japan)

Membership Type: Corporate

Outsourcing of financial control, payroll, corporate secretarial, special purpose company administration and other management support services. Interim financial management. Accounting and financial management troubleshooting. Onshore and offshore corporate structure.

Outsourcing accounting, payroll, corporate secretarial, structured finance, VAT recovery

Tokyo Club Bldg. 11F
3-2-6, Kasumigaseki
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo
Japan
100-0013

Tel: 03-3596-0123

Fax: 03-3596-0120

Membership Type: Corporate

Outsourcing of financial control, payroll, corporate secretarial, special purpose company administration and other management support services. Interim financial management. Accounting and financial management troubleshooting. Onshore and offshore corporate structure.

Outsourcing accounting, payroll, corporate secretarial, structured finance, VAT recovery

Kirk Dove

Associate Director, HR and Payroll Services

P: -

E: kirk.dove@tmf-group.com

Tomoko Kimura

Associate Director, Accounting and Reportin Services

P: -

E: tomoko.kimura@tmf-group.com

Greg McDonald

Managing Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-3596-0123

E: greg.mcdonald@tmf-group.com

Tokyo American Club

Tokyo American Club

Membership Type: Corporate

Tokyo American Club is a private club that provides an environment in the American tradition, where the diverse Membership and their families gather as a community for social, recreational, business and cultural activities.

2-1-2, Azabudai
Minato-ku, Tokyo

Japan
106-8649

Tel: 03-4588-0704

Membership Type: Corporate

Tokyo American Club is a private club that provides an environment in the American tradition, where the diverse Membership and their families gather as a community for social, recreational, business and cultural activities.

Brian Ashenfelder

Senior Banquet Sales Manager

P: -

E: brian.ashenfelder@tac-club.org

Anthony Cala

BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4588-0704

E: anthony.cala@tac-club.org

Mari Hori

Membership Marketing Manager

P: 03-4588-0687

E: mari.hori@tac-club.org

Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon, The

Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon, The

Membership type: Corporate

 

EDITION is an unexpected and refreshing collection of individualized, one-of-a-kind hotels. Displaying the best of dining and entertainment, services and amenities all under one roof, The Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon will showcase a completely unique concept and an oasis of sophistication in Japan. Just minutes from Tokyo’s best art and cultural landmarks, fashion, nightlife and international cuisine, the EDITION experience and lifestyle is an unprecedented intersection and a perfect balance between taste-making design, innovation and luxury service. The Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon will debut a new generation of luxury featuring 206 guest rooms and suites with iconic views of Tokyo skyline including 15 rooms with outdoor terraces overlooking Tokyo Tower and Tokyo Bay, 3 restaurants including a specialty restaurant with an outdoor terrace, EDITION’s signature cocktail bar, custom designed Spa with 6 treatment rooms, state-of-the-art gym and 387sqm of events space.

4-1-1 Toranomon Minato-ku Tokyo

Membership type: Corporate

 

EDITION is an unexpected and refreshing collection of individualized, one-of-a-kind hotels. Displaying the best of dining and entertainment, services and amenities all under one roof, The Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon will showcase a completely unique concept and an oasis of sophistication in Japan. Just minutes from Tokyo’s best art and cultural landmarks, fashion, nightlife and international cuisine, the EDITION experience and lifestyle is an unprecedented intersection and a perfect balance between taste-making design, innovation and luxury service. The Tokyo EDITION, Toranomon will debut a new generation of luxury featuring 206 guest rooms and suites with iconic views of Tokyo skyline including 15 rooms with outdoor terraces overlooking Tokyo Tower and Tokyo Bay, 3 restaurants including a specialty restaurant with an outdoor terrace, EDITION’s signature cocktail bar, custom designed Spa with 6 treatment rooms, state-of-the-art gym and 387sqm of events space.

Goffredo Dell'Appennino

Hotel Manager BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: Goffredo.Dellappennino@editionhotels.com

Olivia Graham

Sales & Events Coordinator

P: 03-5422-1604

E: Olivia.Graham@editionhotels.com

Wataru Hasegawa

Director of Sales

P: -

E: Wataru.Hasegawa@editionhotels.com

Miho Hirata

Cluster Director of Revenue Management

P: 03-5422-1604

E: Miho.Hirata@editionhotels.com

William Pan

Cluster Diretor of Finance

P: -

E: william.pan@editionhotels.com

Cristiano Rinaldi

Cluster General Manager

P: -

E: sales.tokyo@editionhotels.com

Joergen Sodemann

Executive Chef

P: 03-5422-1600

E: joergen.sodemann@editionhotels.com

Jade Woon

Cluster Director of Sales & Marketing

P: 03-5422-1604

E: jade.woon@editionhotels.com

Gorka Zubeite

Director of Travel Industry

P: -

E: Gorka.Zubiete@editionhotels.com

Toyoko Inn Development Co., Ltd.

Toyoko Inn Development Co., Ltd.

Membership Type: Corporate

1-7-4, Shin-Kamata
Ota-ku, Tokyo
Japan
144-0054

Tel: 03-5703-1050

Fax: 03-5703-1054

Membership Type: Corporate

Keiko Igarashi

Executive Officer

P: 03-5703-1045

E: igarashi@toyoko-inn.com

Kiyoshi Mukumoto

Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: kiyoshi.mukumoto@toyoko-inn.com

TransferWise Japan K.K

TransferWise Japan K.K

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

FINOLAB
4F Otemachi Bldg
1-6-1, Otemachi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-0004

Tel: 03-4405-9606

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Kazuma Ochi

Country Manager BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4405-9606

E: kazuma.ochi@transferwise.com

Travelex Japan K.K.

Travelex Japan K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

-Currency Exchange
-Prepaid Card
-Money Transfer

From Hokkaido to Okinawa
– We have over 90 retail outlets in Japan
– We have over 1,500 retail outlets in global
– Parent company Finablr

6F ORIX Akasaka 2-chome Bldg.
2-9-11, Akasaka
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052

Membership Type: Corporate

-Currency Exchange
-Prepaid Card
-Money Transfer

From Hokkaido to Okinawa
– We have over 90 retail outlets in Japan
– We have over 1,500 retail outlets in global
– Parent company Finablr

Kumiko Momoi

Head of Marketing, ASIA BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: kumiko.momoi@travelex.co.jp

Jun Otani

Representative Director

P: -

E: jun.otani@travelex.co.jp

Turner & Townsend K.K.

Turner & Townsend K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

Project Management and Cost Management Consultancy Services

Jingumae Tower Bldg 12F
1-5-8, Jingumae
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0001

Tel: 03-6635-2835

Membership Type: Corporate

Project Management and Cost Management Consultancy Services

Thomas Aindow

Associate Diretor

P: -

E: thomas.aindow@turntown.com

Alex Boyden

Associate Director

P: -

E: alex.boyden@turntown.com

Nick Heald

Company Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: nick.heald@turntown.com

Benjamin Samways

Senior Project Manager

P: -

E: ben.samways@turntown.com

Unilever Japan

Unilever Japan

Membership Type: Corporate

Company has 760 employees, two factories. ( Home and Personal Care Products, Foods Products)
Major brands: Lux, Dove, Mod’s Hair, Pond’s, Lipton.

Nakameguro GT Tower
2-1-1, Kamimeguro
Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-8578

Tel: 03-5723-6780

Fax: 03-3719-4397

Membership Type: Corporate

Company has 760 employees, two factories. ( Home and Personal Care Products, Foods Products)
Major brands: Lux, Dove, Mod’s Hair, Pond’s, Lipton.

Chochay Garcia

Marketing Director, Unilever Japan Services KK

P: -

E: Chochay.Garcia@unilever.com

Seikei Itoh

Head of Communications

P: -

E: seikei.itoh@unilever.com

Takayuki Kitajima

General Counsel - North East Asia

P: -

E: takayuki.kitajima@unilever.com

Akiko Mitsumune

Head of Refreshment Category, Unilever Japan Customer Marketing KK

P: -

E: Akiko.Mitsumune@unilever.com

Satoshi Miura

SC Director

P: -

E: satoshi.miura@unilever.com

Shintaro Nakagawa

Marketing Director

P: -

E: Shintaro.nakagawa@unilever.com

Sanjay Sachdeva

General Manager, Unilever Japan Customer Marketing K.K. BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: sanjay.sachdeva@unilever.com

Yuka Shimada

HR Director - Japan

P: -

E: yuka.shimada@unilever.com

Mitsuyoshi Shimamura

R&D Director, Personal Care Japan & Packaging Capability - North Asia

P: -

E: mitsuyoshi.shimamura@unilever.com

Yasumi Takahashi

Chief Commercial Officer

P: -

E: yasumi.takahashi@unilever.com

Yoshihiko Tozaki

VP Customer Development

P: -

E: yoshihiko.tozaki@unilever.com

Kazuhide Yamazaki

Finance Director

P: -

E: kazuhide.yamazaki@unilever.com

Unipart K.K.

Unipart K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

6F Seifun-Kaikan
15-6, Nihonbashi-Kabutocho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo
Japan
103-0026

Tel: 03-4590-6800

Fax: 03-4590-6801

Membership Type: Corporate

Ryuichiro Nishikawa

Representative Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4590-6800

E: ryuichiro.nishikawa@unipart.com

Carl Williams

Director Asian Pacific BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4590-6800

E: carl_x_williams@unipart.co.uk

University of Oxford Japan Office

University of Oxford Japan Office

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Represent the University of Oxford in Japan. Develop partnerships for the University with organisations, foundations, universities and individuals with a view to strengthening the relationship and increasing activity with Japan.

Sanbancho UF Bldg. 1F
6-3, Sanbancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
102-0075

Fax: 03-3264-0237

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Represent the University of Oxford in Japan. Develop partnerships for the University with organisations, foundations, universities and individuals with a view to strengthening the relationship and increasing activity with Japan.

Mayumi Azuma

Assistant

P: 03-3264-0236

E: mayumi.azuma@oxfordujapan.org

Alison Beale

Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-3264-0235

E: alison.beale@oxfordujapan.org

Walk Japan Ltd.

Walk Japan Ltd.

Membership Type: Corporate

Tours in Japan for overseas visitors.

529-1, Matamizu
Ota, Kitsuki-shi
Oita
Japan
879-0901

Fax: 0978-52-2168

Membership Type: Corporate

Tours in Japan for overseas visitors.

Paul Christie

CEO BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 0978-52-2779

E: pchristie@walkjapan.com

Mihoko Christie

P: -

E: m.christie@japantravelcompany.com

Rachel Wylie

Executive Personal Assistant

P: -

E: R.wylie@japantravelcompany.com

Whisk-e Limited

Whisk-e Limited

Membership Type: Corporate

Whisk-e is a specialist drinks company. We work with independent artisanal producers of the finest whiskies, craft beers, gins & spirit mixers.
Some of the brands we represent in the Japanese market include:
Isle of Arran Distillers
Springbank Distillers
BrewDog craft beers
KI NO BI Kyoto Dry Gin
Fever Tree premium mixers

1-8-11-4F, Kanda-izumicho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
101-0024

Tel: 03-3863-1501

Fax: 03-3863-1502

Membership Type: Corporate

Whisk-e is a specialist drinks company. We work with independent artisanal producers of the finest whiskies, craft beers, gins & spirit mixers.
Some of the brands we represent in the Japanese market include:
Isle of Arran Distillers
Springbank Distillers
BrewDog craft beers
KI NO BI Kyoto Dry Gin
Fever Tree premium mixers

Kimitaka Toyama

President BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-3863-1501

E: toyama@whisk-e.co.jp

White & Case LLP

White & Case LLP

Membership Type: Corporate

White & Case, one of the world’s leading international law firms, assists corporations and financial institutions in their business activities in major financial and commercial centers and in developing market economies. Established on Wall Street in New York in 1901, the Firm today has lawyers in 37 offices across 25 countries. One of the first Western law firms to open an office in Japan, the Tokyo office of White & Case offers clients English, U.S. and Japanese law advice on virtually every area of law that affects cross-border business.

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main, 26F
1-8-3 Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo
Japan
100-0005

Tel: 03-6384-3300

Fax: 03-3211-5252

Membership Type: Corporate

White & Case, one of the world’s leading international law firms, assists corporations and financial institutions in their business activities in major financial and commercial centers and in developing market economies. Established on Wall Street in New York in 1901, the Firm today has lawyers in 37 offices across 25 countries. One of the first Western law firms to open an office in Japan, the Tokyo office of White & Case offers clients English, U.S. and Japanese law advice on virtually every area of law that affects cross-border business.

David Albagli

P: -

E: david.albagli@whitecase.com

Paul Harrison

Administrative Partner BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-6384-3300

E: pharrison@whitecase.com

Mikio Kobayashi

Associate, EIPAF

P: -

E: mikio.kobayashi@whitecase.com

Sue Yeon Kwon

Associate

P: -

E: sue.kwon@whitecase.com

William Moran

Local Partner

P: -

E: wmoran@whitecase.com

Michael Richter

Associcate

P: -

E: michael.richter@whitecase.com

Brian G. Strawn

Partner

P: 03-6384-3300

E: bstrawn@whitecase.com

Williams Lea

Williams Lea

Membership Type: Corporate

Marketing and Marketing Supply Chain Management as part of the DHL Group

9F Gotenyama Trust Tower
4-7-35, Kita-Shinagawa
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo
Japan
140-0001

Membership Type: Corporate

Marketing and Marketing Supply Chain Management as part of the DHL Group

Nagomi Asao

Senior Account Director

P: -

E: nagomi.asao@wlt.com

Akihiko Kubo

Representative Director, Japan / Managing Director, Noth Asia BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: akihiko.kubo@wlt.com

Hirotoshi Kumamori

Business Director

P: -

E: hirotoshi.kumamori@wlt.com

Ryan Lim

Operation Director

P: -

E: ryan.lim@wlt.com

Gaku Saito

Business Development Director

P: -

E: gaku.saito@wlt.com

Chie Sasaki

Account Director

P: -

E: chie.sasaki@wlt.com

Hiroyasu Sasaki

Solution Manager

P: -

E: hiroyasu.sasaki@wlt.com

Eric Stowe

Senior Acount Manager

P: -

E: eric.stowe@wlt.com

Yagi Tsusho Limited

Yagi Tsusho Limited

Membership Type: Corporate

Yagi Tsusho Ltd. is a Japanese trading firm specialized in fashion & textile sector, and has long been importing and successfully marketing ‘Made in UK’ garments, textiles and fashion accessories in Japan since our establishment in 1946. Especially in these years, we have been focusing not only on importing & selling excellent British fashion but also investing in British fashion industry.
We are also very proud to convey British heritage and life style behind the products into the market.

MFPR Roppongi Azabudai Bldg. 13F
1-8-7, Roppongi
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
106-0032

Tel: 03-3224-8100

Fax: 03-3224-1804

Membership Type: Corporate

Yagi Tsusho Ltd. is a Japanese trading firm specialized in fashion & textile sector, and has long been importing and successfully marketing ‘Made in UK’ garments, textiles and fashion accessories in Japan since our establishment in 1946. Especially in these years, we have been focusing not only on importing & selling excellent British fashion but also investing in British fashion industry.
We are also very proud to convey British heritage and life style behind the products into the market.

Yoshiki Hashimoto

Director

P: -

E: hashimoto-yos@yagitsu.co.jp

Satoshi Sumiyoshi

Representative and Senior Managing Director

P: 03-3224-1800

E: sumiyoshi-sat@yagitsu.co.jp

Yuzo Yagi, OBE

President and CEO BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-3224-1800

E: gosazz@yagitsu.co.jp

Yokohama, City of

Yokohama, City of

Membership Type: Corporate

Our task is to help foreign companies open their office in Yokohama. Please contact us if you are interested in Yokohama or you need any help from us.

1-1, Minato-cho
Naka-ku, Yokohama
Japan
231-0017

 

Tel: 045-671-2576

Fax: 045-661-0692

Membership Type: Corporate

Our task is to help foreign companies open their office in Yokohama. Please contact us if you are interested in Yokohama or you need any help from us.

Mitsuo Takahashi

Manager for International Economic Affairs, Business Development Div. Economic & Tourism Bureau BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 045-671-2576

E: mi15-takahashi@city.yokohama.jp