Directory

Filter your search

Result

Ryozan Park

Ryozan Park

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Coworking
Shared Office
Apartments
Share House
English Preschool
Events

Toho Annex 1F
1-7-6, Sugamo
Toshima-ku, Tokyo

Japan
170-0002

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Coworking
Shared Office
Apartments
Share House
English Preschool
Events

Kuv Ahmad

Incubation Manager

P: -

E: kuv@ryozanpark.jp

Rachel Ferguson

Owner BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: rachelchferguson@gmail.com

Sakai Moving Service Co., Ltd.

Sakai Moving Service Co., Ltd.

Membership Type: Corporate

Overseas move, Domestic move, Office move, and the like. We can handle any kinds of moving service.

2-1-82 Ishizu-cho
Sakai-ku, Sakai, Osaka
Japan
590-0814

Tel: 072-244-1109

Fax: 072-244-1251

Membership Type: Corporate

Overseas move, Domestic move, Office move, and the like. We can handle any kinds of moving service.

Shinji Hanano

Manager BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 072-244-1109

E: hanano.shinji@hikkoshi-sakai.co.jp

Kazunari Karino

Sales Manager

P: -

E: karino.kazunari@hikkoshi-sakai.co.jp

Yasuhiro Muto

P: -

E: muto.yasuhiro@hikkoshi-sakai.co.jp

Shinya Nakamoto

Manager

P: -

E: nakamoto.shinya@hikkoshi-sakai.co.jp

Jun Okouchi

P: -

E: okouchi.jun@hikkoshi-sakai.co.jp

Tetsuyasu Tajima

CEO

P: -

E: tajima.tetsuyasu@hikkoshi-sakai.co.jp

Tomomasa Tokunaga

Section Chief

P: -

E: tokunaga.tomomasa@hikkoshi-sakai.co.jp

Mikio Yamano

Executive Director

P: -

E: yamano.mikio@hikkoshi-sakai.co.jp

Sandor Management Limited

Sandor Management Limited

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Marketing Investment products to Japanese retail investment companies.

8F Tri-Seven Roppongi
7-7-7, Roppongi
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
106-0032

Tel: 080-3023-7454

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Marketing Investment products to Japanese retail investment companies.

Yukiko Meguro

Accountant

P: -

E: yukiko@meguro-cpa.com

Jerry De Courtney Odle

Managing Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: odle@sandor-management.com

Sanko Estate Co., Ltd.

Sanko Estate Co., Ltd.

Membership Type: Corporate

Intermediation for, management of, and consulting on office space. Experienced in supporting both foreign and Japanese firms.

Ginza Sanwa Bldg.
4-6-1, Ginza
Chuo-ku, Tokyo
Japan
104-0061

Tel: 03-3564-8051

Fax: 03-3564-8060

Membership Type: Corporate

Intermediation for, management of, and consulting on office space. Experienced in supporting both foreign and Japanese firms.

Tadashi Fujimura

Head of Section 1, Solution Services

P: 03-3564-8079

E: tadashi_fujimura@sanko-e.co.jp

Shunsuke Hamai

Manager, International Department

P: -

E: shunsuke_hamai@sanko-e.co.jp

Sari Imai

International Department

P: -

E: sari_imai@sanko-e.co.jp

Yusuke Matsumoto

Solution Services

P: -

E: yusuke_matsumoto@sanko-e.co.jp

Ichiro Mikami

P: 03-5468-7351

E: ichiro_mikami@sanko-e.co.jp

Kazuyo Mitsuya

Head of International Department

P: -

E: kazuyo_mitsuya@sanko-e.co.jp

Hiroki Nakajima

International Department

P: -

E: hiroki_nakajima@sanko-e.co.jp

Ryutaro Nakamura

Head of Section 1, International Department BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-3564-8051

E: ryutaro_nakamura@sanko-e.co.jp

Masaki Oba

International Department

P: -

E: masaki_oba@sanko-e.co.jp

Shinya Shiraishi

Office Leasing Services (Ⅱ) 第二営業部

P: -

E: shinya_shiraishi@sanko-e.co.jp

Yosuke Takatsu

Manager, Solution Services

P: 03-3564-8079

E: yosuke_takatsu@sanko-e.co.jp

Risa Tsubokura

P: 03-3564-8079

E: risa_tsubokura@sanko-e.co.jp

Sarah Furuya Coaching

Sarah Furuya Coaching

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Executive Coach providing coaching services to corporations and small business owners, and consulting and designing support for in-house and cross-market teams. Life Coaching services, workshops and retreats, supporting individuals and groups, integrating work style and lifestyle.

Long Island IV 103

5-5-14, Hisagi

Zushi 249-0001

Tel: 080 9671 8674

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Executive Coach providing coaching services to corporations and small business owners, and consulting and designing support for in-house and cross-market teams. Life Coaching services, workshops and retreats, supporting individuals and groups, integrating work style and lifestyle.

Sarah Furuya

Executive and Life Coach BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 080 9671 8674

E: info@sarahfuruya.com

SBC Group

SBC Group

Membership Type: Corporate

Tax accounting & compliance
HR, Social insurance & Payroll consulting
Retirement allowance & benefits consulting
Outsourcing services

8F Kazan Bldg.
4-3-9 Nihonbashi Muromachi
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo
Japan
103-0022

Tel: 03-6262-5444

Membership Type: Corporate

Tax accounting & compliance
HR, Social insurance & Payroll consulting
Retirement allowance & benefits consulting
Outsourcing services

Jean-Louis Spotti

Senior Consultant

P: -

E: jl.spotti@sbc.gr.jp

Andrew Springthorpe

Senior Executive Vice President BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: andrew.springthorpe@sbc.gr.jp

Naoko Sumida

President

P: -

E: naoko.sumida@sbc.gr.jp

Schroder Investment Management (Japan) Ltd.

Schroder Investment Management (Japan) Ltd.

Membership Type: Corporate

A member of the global Schroder Investment Management Group with a long history of providing domestic and international investment services to Japanese investors.

21F Marunouchi Trust Tower Main
1-8-3, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-0005

Tel: 03-5293-1500

Fax: 03-5293-1550

Membership Type: Corporate

A member of the global Schroder Investment Management Group with a long history of providing domestic and international investment services to Japanese investors.

Naoko Takahashi

Executive Secretary

P: 03-5293-1554

E: naoko.takahashi@schroders.com

SciBite Ltd

SciBite Ltd

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Semantic enrichment for pharmaceutical science applications.

BioData Innovation Centre
Wellcome Genome Campus
Hinxton, Cambridge
United Kingdom
CB10 1DR

Tel: +44-1223-786129

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Semantic enrichment for pharmaceutical science applications.

Rob Greenwood

CEO BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: +44-1223-786129

E: rob@scibite.com

Misako Igawa

Technical Consultant

P: -

E: misako@scibite.com

Scottish Development International

Scottish Development International

Membership Type: Corporate

Scottish Development International is a Government agency that helps organizations wishing to do business in Scotland and Scottish companies seeking to trade internationally. To do this we provide a full range of services including providing advice on the best locations, provide access to financial assistance, carry out research, assist with recruitment and training and offer a business mentoring service.

British Embassy Tokyo
1, Ichibancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
102-8381

Tel: 03-4571-2078

Fax: 03-5275-3164

Membership Type: Corporate

Scottish Development International is a Government agency that helps organizations wishing to do business in Scotland and Scottish companies seeking to trade internationally. To do this we provide a full range of services including providing advice on the best locations, provide access to financial assistance, carry out research, assist with recruitment and training and offer a business mentoring service.

Stephen Baker

Country Head, Japan BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: stephen.baker@scotent.co.uk

Akira Matsueda

Senior Executive

P: -

E: akira.matsueda@scotent.co.uk

Nao Owan

Press and Marketing Manager, Japan and Korea

P: -

E: Nao.Owan@scotent.co.uk

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Membership Type: Corporate

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo finally opened on 2 March 2009 as Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts’ first property in Japan. The hotel occupies the top 11 floors of a 37-floor, mixed-use building adjacent to Tokyo Station. All 200 guest rooms have a minimum of 50 sqm and offer inspiring view of the city. The hotel has two restaurants – Piacere, Italian restaurant, and Nadaman, Japanese restaurant–,the Lobby Lounge, and CHI, the hotel’s original award winning spa. It also features meeting rooms and banquet facilities, wedding facilities complete with a chapel and the Horizon Club lounge, which offers an elevated level of service.

Hotel, Restaurant, Spa

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main
1-8-3, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-8283

Tel: 03-6739-7888

Fax: 03-6739-7270

Membership Type: Corporate

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo finally opened on 2 March 2009 as Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts’ first property in Japan. The hotel occupies the top 11 floors of a 37-floor, mixed-use building adjacent to Tokyo Station. All 200 guest rooms have a minimum of 50 sqm and offer inspiring view of the city. The hotel has two restaurants – Piacere, Italian restaurant, and Nadaman, Japanese restaurant–,the Lobby Lounge, and CHI, the hotel’s original award winning spa. It also features meeting rooms and banquet facilities, wedding facilities complete with a chapel and the Horizon Club lounge, which offers an elevated level of service.

Hotel, Restaurant, Spa

Ikuko Iijima

Assistant Director of Sales

P: -

E: ikuko.iijima@shangri-la.com

Matthias Sutter

General Manager BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: matthias.sutter@shangri-la.com

Janice Tong

Director of Sales & Marketing

P: -

E: janice.tong@shangri-la.com

Specialized Group K.K.

Specialized Group K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

KDX Ebisu Bldg. 7F
4-3-8, Ebisu
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0013

Tel: 03-4520-6800

Fax: 03-5798-5403

Membership Type: Corporate

Yuki Akiyama

Consultant

P: -

E: Yuki.Akiyama@specialized-group.com

Sam Bliss

Managing Director

P: -

E: Sam.Bliss@specialized-group.com

Clement Chidiac

Consultant

P: -

E: Clement.Chidiac@specialized-group.com

Alex Curl

Consultant

P: -

E: alex.curl@specialized-group.com

George Leaning

Managing Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4520-6806

E: george.leaning@specialized-group.com

Brandon Mac Vicar

Team Leader

P: -

E: Brandon.MacVicar@specialized-group.com

Joseph Oller

Senior Consultant, Finance & Accounting

P: 03-4520-6812

E: joseph.oller@specialized-group.com

Neela Sampanthan

Vice President

P: -

E: neela.sampanthan@specialized-group.com

Mark Spary

Team Leader

P: -

E: mar.spary@specialized-group.com

Philip Stroud

Director

P: -

E: philip.stroud@specialized-group.com

Simon Te Tiu

Associate Consultant, Consumer Goods & Retail, Sales & Marketing

P: -

E: simon.tetiu@specialized-group.com

Squire Patton Boggs

Squire Patton Boggs

Membership Type: Corporate

Ebisu Prime Square Tower 16F
1-1-39, Hiroo
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0012

Tel: 03-5774-1800

Fax: 03-5774-1818

Membership Type: Corporate

Rika Beppu

Partner

P: -

E: rika.beppu@squirepb.com

Asuka Fujita

Senior Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: asuka.fujita@squirepb.com

Tomohiko Kamimura

Attorney

P: 03-5774-1805

E: tomohiko.kamimura@squirepb.com

Ken Kurosu

Partner BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-5774-1800

E: ken.kurosu@squirepb.com

Chris Rosario

Senior Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: chris.rosario@squirepb.com

Scott Warren

Partner

P: -

E: scott.warren@squirepb.com

David Yaegashi

Senior Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: david.yaegashi@squirepb.com

Lingyun Zhuang

Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: lingyun.zhuang@squirepb.com

Standard Chartered Bank, Japan

Standard Chartered Bank, Japan

Membership Type: Corporate

Responsibility for the development of Standard Chartered Bank’s global relationships with Japanese multinational companies.

21F Sanno Park Tower
2-11-1, Nagatacho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-6155

Tel: 03-5511-1200

Fax: 03-5511-9330

Membership Type: Corporate

Responsibility for the development of Standard Chartered Bank’s global relationships with Japanese multinational companies.

Jacob Berman

Head of GB, Japan

P: -

E: Jacob.Berman@sc.com

Tomoyo Bernal

Head, Corporate Affairs and Brand & Marketing, Japan

P: 03-5511-1245

E: Tomoyo.Bernal@sc.com

Shigenobu Hirayama

Head, Compliance, Japan

P: -

E: shigenobu.hirayama@sc.com

Minky Hwang

Country Chief Risk Officer, Japan

P: -

E: Minky.MK.Hwang@sc.com

Max Oates

Chief Information Officer, Japan

P: -

E: Max.Oates@sc.com

Miho Saito

Associate, Corporate Affairs and Brand & Marketing, Japan

P: -

E: miho.saito@sc.com

Yoshinao Tahara

Head, Transaction Banking, Japan

P: -

E: yoshinao.tahara@sc.com

Yasunori Takeuchi

Chief Executive Officer, Japan BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: -

E: yasunori.takeuchi@sc.com

Sterling Content

Sterling Content

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Editing, writing, proofreading, social media, PR

Sanhaimu Koya 201
2-22-21, Nakai
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
161-0035

Tel: 080-5262-1606

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Editing, writing, proofreading, social media, PR

Christopher Lawson

Managing Director

P: -

E: chris@sterlingcontent.co

Kathryn Wortley

Co-founder and director (content) BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 080-5262-1606

E: kathryn@sterlingcontent.co

STH Japan K.K.

STH Japan K.K.

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Sports Hospitality

Sports Travel & Hospitality Japan (STH Japan) is the leading provider of sports hospitality and premium spectator experiences in Japan.

STH Japan aims to establish a new spectating style at sporting events in Japan, which will contribute to the growth and development of the Japanese sports business market.

8F 4-1, Kasumigaoka-machi
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
160-0013

Tel: 03-4500-2611

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Sports Hospitality

Sports Travel & Hospitality Japan (STH Japan) is the leading provider of sports hospitality and premium spectator experiences in Japan.

STH Japan aims to establish a new spectating style at sporting events in Japan, which will contribute to the growth and development of the Japanese sports business market.

Angus Brown

Commercial Manager

P: 03-4500-2610

E: angus.brown@sthjapan.com

Brendan Delahunty

President and Representative Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-4500-2601

E: brendan.delahunty@sthjapan.com

STJ Advisors

STJ Advisors

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Capital Markets Advisory

News X Building 9F
2-12-2, Kyobashi
Chuo-ku, Tokyo

Japan
104-0031

Tel: 03-6263-2470

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Capital Markets Advisory

Chris Wells

Representative Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-6205-3348

E: cjw@stjadvisors.com

SUMITOMO REALTY & DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

SUMITOMO REALTY & DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

Membership Type: Corporate

We are Landlord offering and managing approx. 4,500 leasing apartments including “La Tour” series as luxury apartments for long-term stay and serviced apartments for short-term stay.

Shinjuku NS Bldg. 8F
2-4-1, Nishi-shinjuku
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
163-0808

Tel: 03-3346-1256

Fax: 03-3346-8260

Membership Type: Corporate

We are Landlord offering and managing approx. 4,500 leasing apartments including “La Tour” series as luxury apartments for long-term stay and serviced apartments for short-term stay.

Nobu Ito

Assistant General Manager, Building Leasing Department, Building Development Division

P: 03-3346-8899

E: itou.nobuaki@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Yukiko Kawasaki

Sales Manager, Corporate Sales, Residential Leasing Department BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-3346-1256

E: kawasaki.yukiko@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Keitaro Kojima

Sales Diretor, Residential Leasing Department

P: 03-3346-1256

E: kojima.keitaro@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Ayano Negishi

P: -

E: negishi.ayano@j.sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Swan & Lion

Swan & Lion

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Manufacture and retail of British food.
Catering.

3-5-4, Kudan-Minami
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

Japan
102-0074

Tel: 03-6884-3448

Fax: 03-6884-3448

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Manufacture and retail of British food.
Catering.

Ian Gibbins

Owner BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-6884-3448

E: ian@swanandlion.com

Rie Watase

Manager

P: 03-6884-3448

E: rie@swanandlion.com

Syntaq Global

Syntaq Global

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International business development, representative services and market development

6F Kishimoto Bldg.
2-2-1, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-0005

Tel: 03-5219-1468

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International business development, representative services and market development

Brian Shaw

CEO BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 03-6551-2351

E: Brian@syntaq-global.com

Erisa Yamamoto

P: -

E: erisa@syntaq-global.com

TACCHI K.K.

TACCHI K.K.

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Design, development and support of software (mobile apps, web services, websites, systems integration).
Design of brand identity, print materials etc.

2-2-16-1F, Shibuya
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0002

Tel: 03-6419-7559

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Design, development and support of software (mobile apps, web services, websites, systems integration).
Design of brand identity, print materials etc.

Mark McFarlane

Representative Director BCCJ Nominated Representative

P: 364197559

E: mark@tacchistudios.com