Directory

Filter your search

Result

Travelex Japan K.K.

Travelex Japan K.K.

-Currency Exchange
-Prepaid Card
-Money Transfer

From Hokkaido to Okinawa
– We have over 90 retail outlets in Japan
– We have over 1,500 retail outlets in global
– Parent company Finablr

-Currency Exchange
-Prepaid Card
-Money Transfer

From Hokkaido to Okinawa
– We have over 90 retail outlets in Japan
– We have over 1,500 retail outlets in global
– Parent company Finablr

Kumiko Momoi

E: kumiko.momoi@travelex.co.jp

Jun Otani

E: jun.otani@travelex.co.jp

Turner & Townsend Europe (Japan) Branch Ltd

Turner & Townsend Europe (Japan) Branch Ltd

Membership Type: Corporate

Project Management and Cost Management Consultancy Services

14F Kamiyacho MT Bldg
4-3-20, Toranomon
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
105-0001

Tel: 03 5404 3400

Membership Type: Corporate

Project Management and Cost Management Consultancy Services

Nick Heald

Company Director

E: nick.heald@turntown.com

John Kelsall

Director

E: john.kelsall@turntown.com

Thomas Aindow

Associate Diretor

E: thomas.aindow@turntown.com

Alex Boyden

Associate Director

E: alex.boyden@turntown.com

Benjamin Samways

Senior Project Manager

E: ben.samways@turntown.com

Unilever Japan

Unilever Japan

Membership Type: Corporate

Company has 760 employees, two factories. ( Home and Personal Care Products, Foods Products)
Major brands: Lux, Dove, Mod’s Hair, Pond’s, Lipton.

Nakameguro GT Tower
2-1-1, Kamimeguro
Meguro-ku, Tokyo
Japan
153-8578

Tel: 03-5723-6780

Fax: 03-3719-4397

Membership Type: Corporate

Company has 760 employees, two factories. ( Home and Personal Care Products, Foods Products)
Major brands: Lux, Dove, Mod’s Hair, Pond’s, Lipton.

Yasumi Takahashi

Representative Director President & CEO

E: yasumi.takahashi@unilever.com

Mitsuyoshi Shimamura

R&D Director, Personal Care Japan & Packaging Capability - North Asia

E: mitsuyoshi.shimamura@unilever.com

Takayuki Kitajima

General Counsel - North East Asia

E: takayuki.kitajima@unilever.com

Seikei Itoh

Head of Communications

E: seikei.itoh@unilever.com

Yuka Shimada

HR Director - Japan

E: yuka.shimada@unilever.com

Kazuhide Yamazaki

Finance Director

E: kazuhide.yamazaki@unilever.com

Shintaro Nakagawa

Marketing Director

E: Shintaro.nakagawa@unilever.com

Yoshihiko Tozaki

VP Customer Development

E: yoshihiko.tozaki@unilever.com

Satoshi Miura

SC Director

E: satoshi.miura@unilever.com

Unipart K.K.

Unipart K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

6F Seifun-Kaikan
15-6, Nihonbashi-Kakigaracho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo
Japan
103-0026

Tel: 03-4590-6800

Fax: 03-4590-6801

Membership Type: Corporate

Carl Williams

Director Asian Pacific

P: 03-4590-6800

E: carl_x_williams@unipart.co.uk

Ryuichiro Nishikawa

Representative Director

P: 03-4590-6800

E: ryuichiro.nishikawa@unipart.com

United School of Tokyo

United School of Tokyo

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International school

Kijima Bldg.
2-21-10, Tomigaya
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
151-0063

Tel: 03-5790-9405

Fax: 03-5790-9406

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International school

Natasha Dytham

Principal

P: 03-5790-9405

E: ndytham@united-school.jp

David Ronchetti

E: dronchetti@united-school.jp

University of Oxford Japan Office

University of Oxford Japan Office

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Represent the University of Oxford in Japan. Develop partnerships for the University with organisations, foundations, universities and individuals with a view to strengthening the relationship and increasing activity with Japan.

Sanbancho UF Bldg. 1F
6-3, Sanbancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
102-0075

Fax: 03-3264-0237

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Represent the University of Oxford in Japan. Develop partnerships for the University with organisations, foundations, universities and individuals with a view to strengthening the relationship and increasing activity with Japan.

Mayumi Azuma

Assistant

P: 03-3264-0236

E: mayumi.azuma@oxfordujapan.org

Alison Beale

Director

P: 03-3264-0235

E: alison.beale@oxfordujapan.org

Walk Japan Ltd.

Walk Japan Ltd.

Membership Type: Corporate

Tours in Japan for overseas visitors.

529-1, Matamizu
Ota, Kitsuki-shi
Oita
Japan
879-0901

Fax: 0978-52-2168

Membership Type: Corporate

Tours in Japan for overseas visitors.

Paul Christie

CEO

P: 0978-52-2779

E: pchristie@walkjapan.com

Mihoko Christie

E: m.christie@japantravelcompany.com

WATANABE & CO. LTD.

WATANABE & CO. LTD.

Membership Type: Corporate

Distributor of UK made high quality apparel and accessories such as shoes and leather bags.
Retail of above products through own retail outlet.

 

5-14-1, Minami-Aoyama
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
107-0062

Tel: 03-5466-3442

Fax: 03-5466-3447

Membership Type: Corporate

Distributor of UK made high quality apparel and accessories such as shoes and leather bags.
Retail of above products through own retail outlet.

 

Yoshihiko Watanabe

Managing Director

P: 03-5466-3442

E: yoshi@watanabe-int.co.jp

Yuta Watanabe

Director

E: yuta@watanabe-int.co.jp

Sonomi Sugiyama

General Manager of General Affairs and Accounting Department

E: sonomi@watanabe-int.co.jp

Whisk-e Limited

Whisk-e Limited

Membership Type: Corporate

Whisk-e is a specialist drinks company. We work with independent artisanal producers of the finest whiskies, craft beers, gins & spirit mixers.
Some of the brands we represent in the Japanese market include:
Isle of Arran Distillers
Springbank Distillers
BrewDog craft beers
KI NO BI Kyoto Dry Gin
Fever Tree premium mixers

1-8-11-4F, Kanda-izumicho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
101-0024

Tel: 03-3863-1501

Fax: 03-3863-1502

Membership Type: Corporate

Whisk-e is a specialist drinks company. We work with independent artisanal producers of the finest whiskies, craft beers, gins & spirit mixers.
Some of the brands we represent in the Japanese market include:
Isle of Arran Distillers
Springbank Distillers
BrewDog craft beers
KI NO BI Kyoto Dry Gin
Fever Tree premium mixers

Kimitaka Toyama

President

P: 03-3863-1501

E: toyama@whisk-e.co.jp

White & Case LLP

White & Case LLP

Membership Type: Corporate

White & Case, one of the world’s leading international law firms, assists corporations and financial institutions in their business activities in major financial and commercial centers and in developing market economies. Established on Wall Street in New York in 1901, the Firm today has lawyers in 37 offices across 25 countries. One of the first Western law firms to open an office in Japan, the Tokyo office of White & Case offers clients English, U.S. and Japanese law advice on virtually every area of law that affects cross-border business.

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main, 26F
1-8-3 Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo
Japan
100-0005

Tel: 03-6384-3300

Fax: 03-3211-5252

Membership Type: Corporate

White & Case, one of the world’s leading international law firms, assists corporations and financial institutions in their business activities in major financial and commercial centers and in developing market economies. Established on Wall Street in New York in 1901, the Firm today has lawyers in 37 offices across 25 countries. One of the first Western law firms to open an office in Japan, the Tokyo office of White & Case offers clients English, U.S. and Japanese law advice on virtually every area of law that affects cross-border business.

William Moran

Counsel

P: 03-6384-3300

E: wmoran@whitecase.com

Brian G. Strawn

Partner

P: 03-6384-3300

E: bstrawn@whitecase.com

Paul Harrison

Administrative Partner

P: 03-6384-3300

E: pharrison@whitecase.com

Michael Richter

Associcate

E: michael.richter@whitecase.com

Sue Yeon Kwon

Associate

E: sue.kwon@whitecase.com

David Albagli

Partner

P: 03-6384-3300

E: david.albagli@whitecase.com

Mikio Kobayashi

Associate, EIPAF

E: mikio.kobayashi@whitecase.com

Williams Lea

Williams Lea

Membership Type: Corporate

Marketing and Marketing Supply Chain Management as part of the DHL Group

9F Gotenyama Trust Tower
4-7-35, Kita-Shinagawa
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo
Japan
140-0001

Membership Type: Corporate

Marketing and Marketing Supply Chain Management as part of the DHL Group

Akihiko Kubo

Representative Director, Japan / Managing Director, Noth Asia

E: akihiko.kubo@wlt.com

Robert Scherrer

Business Director, North Asia

P: +81-3-5792-5050

E: robert.scherrer@wlt.com

Fred Kendall

Executive Director

E: fred.kendall@wlt.com

Yuko Watanabe

Business Development Director

P: 03-5792-5050

E: yuko.watanabe@wlt.com

Yagi Tsusho Limited

Yagi Tsusho Limited

Membership Type: Corporate

Yagi Tsusho Ltd. is a Japanese trading firm specialized in fashion & textile sector, and has long been importing and successfully marketing ‘Made in UK’ garments, textiles and fashion accessories in Japan since our establishment in 1946. Especially in these years, we have been focusing not only on importing & selling excellent British fashion but also investing in British fashion industry.
We are also very proud to convey British heritage and life style behind the products into the market.

MFPR Roppongi Azabudai Bldg. 13F
1-8-7, Roppongi
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
106-0032

Tel: 03-3224-8100

Fax: 03-3224-1804

Membership Type: Corporate

Yagi Tsusho Ltd. is a Japanese trading firm specialized in fashion & textile sector, and has long been importing and successfully marketing ‘Made in UK’ garments, textiles and fashion accessories in Japan since our establishment in 1946. Especially in these years, we have been focusing not only on importing & selling excellent British fashion but also investing in British fashion industry.
We are also very proud to convey British heritage and life style behind the products into the market.

Yuzo Yagi, OBE

President and CEO

P: 03-3224-1800

E: gosazz@yagitsu.co.jp

Satoshi Sumiyoshi

Representative and Senior Managing Director

P: 03-3224-1800

E: sumiyoshi-sat@yagitsu.co.jp

Yoshiki Hashimoto

Director

E: hashimoto-yos@yagitsu.co.jp

Yokohama, City of

Yokohama, City of

Membership Type: Corporate

Our task is to help foreign companies open their office in Yokohama. Please contact us if you are interested in Yokohama or you need any help from us.

1-1, Minato-cho
Naka-ku, Yokohama
Japan
231-0017

 

Tel: 045-671-2576

Fax: 045-661-0692

Membership Type: Corporate

Our task is to help foreign companies open their office in Yokohama. Please contact us if you are interested in Yokohama or you need any help from us.

Mitsuo Takahashi

Manager for International Economic Affairs, Business Development Div. Economic & Tourism Bureau

P: 045-671-2576

E: mi15-takahashi@city.yokohama.jp

Yuzu Kyodai

Yuzu Kyodai

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

– Market Research
– Brand & Business Consultancy

2-18-12, Akasaka
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
107-0052

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

– Market Research
– Brand & Business Consultancy

Sven Palys

Founder & Co-CEO

E: sven@yuzukyodai.com

Anna Maxwell

Director

E: anna@yuzukyodai.com