Directory

Filter your search

Result

BERRY BROS. & RUDD

BERRY BROS. & RUDD

Membership Type: Corporate

METLIFE Kanda-Nishikicho Bldg. 14F
3-23, Kanda-Nishikicho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

Japan
101-0054

Tel: 03-3518-6730

Fax: 03-3518-6737

Membership Type: Corporate

Nicholas Pegna

Asia Director

E: Nicholas.Pegna@bbr.com

Ai Nakashima

Marketing Coordinator

E: Ai.Nakashima@bbr.com

Akitaka Fukuhara

Wholesale Manager

E: akitaka.fukuhara@bbr.com

Akihiro Horino

Wholesale Assistant Manager

E: akihiro.horino@bbr.com

Akiko Sakai

Private Senior Account Manager

E: akiko.sakai@bbr.com

Shiromi Hattori

Private Senior Account Manager

E: shiromi.hattori@bbr.com

Bloomberg L.P.

Bloomberg L.P.

Membership Type: Corporate

21F Marunouchi Bldg.
2-4-1, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-6321

Tel: 03-3201-7932

Membership Type: Corporate

Mark Smith

Head of APAC IT Operations

P: 03-3201-8459

E: msmith108@bloomberg.net

Carolyn Gaskins

APAC Talent Development

P: 03-3201-7301

E: cgaskins@bloomberg.net

Beth Thomas

E: besusan@gmail.com

Reed Stevenson

Senior Editor

E: rstevenson15@bloomberg.net

Botiga UK Ltd.

Botiga UK Ltd.

Online grocer specializing in popular UK and global brands and products

52 Broadway Joel St. Northwood Hills London, UK

Tel: +447912731579

Online grocer specializing in popular UK and global brands and products

Ameet Patel

President

P: +44-7912-731-579

E: ameet@protrade-group.com

Marc Fuoti

General Manager, Major Events International Japan

E: marc.fuoti@bigpictureint.com

BP Japan K.K.

BP Japan K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

Energy

Roppongi Hills Mori Tower 15F
6-10-1, Roppongi
Minato-ku, Tokyo
(P.O. Box 71)
Japan
106-6115

Tel: 03-3796-6400

Fax: 03-3796-6409

Membership Type: Corporate

Energy

Charles Postles

President

P: 03-3796-6407

E: charles.postles@se1.bp.com

British Airways

British Airways

Membership Type: Corporate

British Airways has a worldwide route network that covers more than 150 destinations in 75 countries. British Airways has been flying to Japan for over 60 years and currently operates daily between London Heathrow and Narita and also 5 flights a week between London Heathrow and Haneda. For further information on British Airways, please visit ba.com/japan or call 03-3298-5238.

Nomura Fudosan Tennozu Bldg
2-4-11, Higashi-Shinagawa
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo
Japan
140-8637

Tel: 03-3298-5238

Membership Type: Corporate

British Airways has a worldwide route network that covers more than 150 destinations in 75 countries. British Airways has been flying to Japan for over 60 years and currently operates daily between London Heathrow and Narita and also 5 flights a week between London Heathrow and Haneda. For further information on British Airways, please visit ba.com/japan or call 03-3298-5238.

Seiko Hayashi

Business Development Manager

E: seiko.hayashi@ba.com

Ikuo Nakazawa

Corporate Account Manager

E: ikuo.nakazawa@ba.com

Satsuki Inoue

Sales Manager - Japan

P: 03-5401-5740

E: satsuki.inoue@ba.com

Eiji Kawakami

Trade Account Manager

E: eiji.kawakami@ba.com

Akihiko Kanamoto

Account Manager

E: akihiko.kanamoto@ba.com

Junichi Nakayama

E: junichi.nakayama@ba.com

Michiko Beppu

Group Sales Executive

E: michiko.beppu@ba.com

Moran Birger

Regional General Manager Japan, Korea & Thailand

E: moran.birger@ba.com

British American Tobacco Japan, Ltd.

British American Tobacco Japan, Ltd.

Membership Type: Corporate

Importation and trade marketing of cigarettes

Midtown Tower 19F
9-7-1, Akasaka
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
107-6220

Tel: 03-6440-5700

Fax: 03-6440-5701

Membership Type: Corporate

Importation and trade marketing of cigarettes

Shigeki Iwashita

Head of CORA

E: Shigeki_Iwashita@bat.com

Jeffrey Clemente

Legal Counsel

E: Jeff_Clemente@bat.com

Stuart Kidd

Head of Finance

E: Stuart_Kidd@bat.com

Lee Marshall

Director Supply Chain

E: Lee_Marshall@bat.com

Fiona Plush

Director HR

P: 03-6440-5700

E: Fiona_Plush@bat.com

Federico Castro

Vice President

E: federico_castro@bat.com

Stephan Matthiesen

Area Business Development & Strategy Director

E: stephen_matthiesen@bat.com

James Yamanaka

President

E: James_Yamanaka@bat.com

British Council

British Council

Membership Type: Corporate

The British Council is the United Kingdom’s international organisation for educational opportunities and cultural relations. The purpose is to build mutually beneficial relationships between people in the UK and other countries and to increase appreciation of the UK’s creative ideas and achievements.

The British Council offers a range of educational and cultural activities in the areas of arts, science, education, studying in the UK, English courses and examinations.

Kenkyusha Eigo Centre Bldg.
1-2, Kagurazaka
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
162-0825

Tel: 03-3235-8031

Fax: 03-3235-8040

Membership Type: Corporate

The British Council is the United Kingdom’s international organisation for educational opportunities and cultural relations. The purpose is to build mutually beneficial relationships between people in the UK and other countries and to increase appreciation of the UK’s creative ideas and achievements.

The British Council offers a range of educational and cultural activities in the areas of arts, science, education, studying in the UK, English courses and examinations.

Matthew Burney

Director

P: 03-3235-8041

E: matt.burney@britishcouncil.or.jp

Manami Yuasa

Head of Arts

P: 03-3235-8031

E: manami.yuasa@britishcouncil.or.jp

Jamie Gibbings

Director English Language Services

P: 03-3235-8031

E: jamie.gibbings@britishcouncil.or.jp

British School in Tokyo, The

British School in Tokyo, The

Membership Type: Corporate

BST provides high quality British Education in a caring and stimulating environment. The school achieves the highest results and is centrally located for convenience.

 

1-21-18, Shibuya
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0002

Tel: 03-5467-4321

Fax: 03-5467-4322

Membership Type: Corporate

BST provides high quality British Education in a caring and stimulating environment. The school achieves the highest results and is centrally located for convenience.

 

Karl Wilcox

E: kwilcox@bst.ac.jp

Clive Wiggins

Director of Operations

P: 03-3411-4211

E: cwiggins@bst.ac.jp

Paul Tough

Principal

E: ptough@bst.ac.jp

Lowly Norgate

Communications Manager

P: 03-6418-7187

E: lnorgate@bst.ac.jp

Nino Popa

P: 03-5467-4321

E: npopa@bst.ac.jp

William Carson

P: 03-5467-4321

E: wcarson@bst.ac.jp

James Thomas

Deputy Head of Secondary

E: jthomas@bst.ac.jp

Richard Taylor

Assistant Head of Primary

E: rtaylor@bst.ac.jp

Duncan Grey

E: dgrey@bst.ac.jp

Fiona Read

Head of Primary School

E: fread@bst.ac.jp

Roisin Campbell

BST 19:20 Sports Project Coordinator

E: rcampbell@bst.ac.jp

Nora Yamada

E: nyamada@bst.ac.jp

BSAC Japan Limited

BSAC Japan Limited

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Issuance of license card of scuba diving.
Development of scuba diving instructors.

Sun Bldg 4F
13, Kanda Konya-cho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
101-0035

Tel: 03-5297-5656

Fax: 03-5297-5657

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Issuance of license card of scuba diving.
Development of scuba diving instructors.

Shunichi Hosokawa

President

P: 03-5297-5656

E: s-hosokawa@bsac.jp

Deric Ellerby

BSAC Japan Liaison Officer

E: deric@alpstay.com

BT Japan Corporation

BT Japan Corporation

Membership Type: Platinum

A world leading provider of communications solutions in Europe, North America and Asia Pacific, in principle offering networked IT services, trading systems/extranet services for financial markets, conferencing services, broadcasting services, and international telecommunications services.

24F Ark Mori Bldg.
1-12-32, Akasaka
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
107-6024

Tel: 03-5562-6000

Fax: 03-5562-0647

Membership Type: Platinum

A world leading provider of communications solutions in Europe, North America and Asia Pacific, in principle offering networked IT services, trading systems/extranet services for financial markets, conferencing services, broadcasting services, and international telecommunications services.

Rodrigo Donazzolo

Head of Indirect Channels and Technology Partners

E: rodrigo.donazzolo@bt.com

Yu Kashiwagi

BT One Sales Specialist

E: yu.kashiwagi@bt.com

Kaname Kumatani

Senior Sales Professional

E: Kaname.kumatani@bt.com

Kozue Sugahara

Senior Account Manager

E: kozue.sugahara@bt.com

Toshihiko Niizaki

Representative Director, President & COO

E: toshihiko.niizaki@bt.com

Elena Papayorgioglu

Senior Corporate Affairs Manager

E: elena.papayorgioglu@bt.com

Burberry Japan K.K.

Burberry Japan K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

– Distribution of imported apparel and accessories
– Retail of imported apparel and accessories

Ginza Marronnier Bldg.
2-5-14, Ginza
Chuo-ku, Tokyo

Japan
104-0061

Tel: 03-6741-1967

Fax: 03-6741-1867

Membership Type: Corporate

– Distribution of imported apparel and accessories
– Retail of imported apparel and accessories

Kentaro Odagiri

President

P: 03-6741-1899

E: kentaro.odagiri@burberry.com

Naoko Endo

Merchandising Director

E: naoko.endo@burberry.com

Naoko Kariya

Personal Assistant

P: 03-6741-1899

E: Naoko.Yamashita@burberry.com

Yoichi Teraoka

Finance Director

E: Yoichi.Teraoka@burberry.com

Michele Brustia

HR Director

E: Michele.Brustia@burberry.com

Business Associates of British Interior Design, The

Business Associates of British Interior Design, The

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Our objectives are to bring genuine British design directly to clients in Japan and to promote exciting British interior design throughout the country. We provide a one-stop service, connecting projects in Japan to a designer in the UK, following through until the project is realised.

1-1-8-9F, Motoakasaka
Minato-ku,Tokyo

Japan
107-0051

Tel: 03-6804-6501

Fax: 03-6804-5815

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Our objectives are to bring genuine British design directly to clients in Japan and to promote exciting British interior design throughout the country. We provide a one-stop service, connecting projects in Japan to a designer in the UK, following through until the project is realised.

Makoto Ogiso

President

P: 03-6804-6501

E: info@babid.org

Noriko Sawayama

President

E: noriko@nsda-uk.com

Business Link Japan KK

Business Link Japan KK

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Business Link Japan KK provides a variety of services to help overseas companies to do business in Japan. We have over ten years of local knowledge and the contacts to help you hit the ground running.
An experienced team of Japanese members at our office in Tokyo; on-site sales, marketing and technical support and close links with government organisations have seen us bring home many success stories, in both the private and public sector. We specialize in the technology sector, including electronics, software, healthcare, medical, automotive and chemicals, and also undertake projects in other sectors for our clients.

Local Sales Representation
Business Development
Market Research
Marketing
Market Entry Advice
Office Set Up
Company Registration
Recruitment
Payroll
Ongoing Support
Event Management
PR
Distributor Management
Implementation
Company Representation
Virtual Office
Sales
Venture Capital

Fuji Bldg. 28
2-7-26, Kita-Aoyama
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
107-0061

Tel: 03-6864-4825

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Business Link Japan KK provides a variety of services to help overseas companies to do business in Japan. We have over ten years of local knowledge and the contacts to help you hit the ground running.
An experienced team of Japanese members at our office in Tokyo; on-site sales, marketing and technical support and close links with government organisations have seen us bring home many success stories, in both the private and public sector. We specialize in the technology sector, including electronics, software, healthcare, medical, automotive and chemicals, and also undertake projects in other sectors for our clients.

Local Sales Representation
Business Development
Market Research
Marketing
Market Entry Advice
Office Set Up
Company Registration
Recruitment
Payroll
Ongoing Support
Event Management
PR
Distributor Management
Implementation
Company Representation
Virtual Office
Sales
Venture Capital

Steve Crane

CEO

P: 03-6864 4825

E: steve.crane@businesslinkjapan.com

Yoshiyuki Sato

President

P: 03-6864-4825

E: yoshiyuki.sato@businesslinkjapan.com

C.C. Consulting Co., Ltd. (CareerCross)

C.C. Consulting Co., Ltd. (CareerCross)

Membership Type: Corporate

Formed in late 2000, C.C. Consulting K.K. is the parent company of Career Cross Japan which is currently the biggest bilingual job board concentrating on the Japanese job market. We offer a highly focused web based recruitment tool providing a fast, effective and economical on-line resource targeting speakers of Japanese and English. Our service enables employers to advertise vacant positions and access our extensive database of resumes for a single, fixed fee.

・CareerCross (Premium online job-board focused on Japanese / English bilingual professionals)
・CareerLingual(Global jobs for global people) – a multilingual jobsite focusing on Europe and the rest of the world, offering employers and jobseekers a professional and efficient resource for bilingual and multilingual talent

Jinbocho Mitsui Bldg. 15F
1-105 Kanda-Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
101-0051

Tel: 03-5217-3900

Fax: 03-5217-3909

Membership Type: Corporate

Formed in late 2000, C.C. Consulting K.K. is the parent company of Career Cross Japan which is currently the biggest bilingual job board concentrating on the Japanese job market. We offer a highly focused web based recruitment tool providing a fast, effective and economical on-line resource targeting speakers of Japanese and English. Our service enables employers to advertise vacant positions and access our extensive database of resumes for a single, fixed fee.

・CareerCross (Premium online job-board focused on Japanese / English bilingual professionals)
・CareerLingual(Global jobs for global people) – a multilingual jobsite focusing on Europe and the rest of the world, offering employers and jobseekers a professional and efficient resource for bilingual and multilingual talent

Luke McDonald

Team Leader

E: luke.mcdonald@careercross.com

Charlotte Wang

Account Executive

E: charlotte.wang@careercross.com

Waewmanee Phueksakorn

Account Executive

E: waewmanee.phueksakorn@careercross.com

Camping with Soul Japan

Camping with Soul Japan

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Production and retail of camping tent and equipment.
Producing campsite and event.
Managing campsite.
Forest conservation.
And everything for camping and outdoor activity.

Field Side Bldg. 2F
8-24, Hachimancho
Hanno-shi, Saitama
Japan
357-0033

Tel: 090-4759-6574

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Production and retail of camping tent and equipment.
Producing campsite and event.
Managing campsite.
Forest conservation.
And everything for camping and outdoor activity.

Taisuke Yokota

Managing Director

E: taisuke@cwsjapan.co.jp

Aogu Tateyama

Director

E: aogu@cwsjapan.co.jp

Candlewick Co., Ltd

Candlewick Co., Ltd

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

PR, media relations, marketing, advertising

Parkside House 7F
2, Ichibancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

Japan
102-0082

Tel: 03-6261-6050

Fax: 03-6261-6051

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

PR, media relations, marketing, advertising

Noriko Silvester

Managing Director

P: 03-6261-6050

E: silvester@candlewick.co.jp

Natasha Senn

Account Executive

E: natasha@candlewick.co.jp

Canning & Associates K.K.

Canning & Associates K.K.

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Canning & Associates team brings a wealth of industry knowledge and experience to support our client’s talent development. In addition to existing global communication and cross-cultural training courses, clients can now benefit from the following services:
• Development and Recruitment Assessment Centres
• Executive Coaching
• Competency Development
• Leadership Development
• Recruitment and Promotion Process Consulting

About Canning & Associates K.K.: Established in 1986, Canning & Associates K.K. is a talent development consultancy based in Tokyo, Japan. As an international partner of Saville Consulting Assessment in Japan, we support talent development from assessment to promotion and ongoing leadership development. To find out more, visit www.canning.co.jp

Roppongi 718 7F
7-18-15, Roppongi
Minato-ku, Tokyo

Japan
106-0032

Tel: 03-5413-8980

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Canning & Associates team brings a wealth of industry knowledge and experience to support our client’s talent development. In addition to existing global communication and cross-cultural training courses, clients can now benefit from the following services:
• Development and Recruitment Assessment Centres
• Executive Coaching
• Competency Development
• Leadership Development
• Recruitment and Promotion Process Consulting

About Canning & Associates K.K.: Established in 1986, Canning & Associates K.K. is a talent development consultancy based in Tokyo, Japan. As an international partner of Saville Consulting Assessment in Japan, we support talent development from assessment to promotion and ongoing leadership development. To find out more, visit www.canning.co.jp

Isao Yokoyama

President

P: 03-5413-8980

E: yokoyama@canning.co.jp

Michael Jones

Talent Development Manager

E: jones@canning.co.jp

Catherine O’Connell Law

Catherine O’Connell Law

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Bi-lingual (English and Japanese) provider of ad-hoc and flexible lawyering legal services to small and medium maturing businesses and corporates by lawyers qualified in England & Wales and New Zealand.

Azabu Kingdom 102
1-4-20, Nishi-Azabu
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
106-0031

Tel: 03-6812 9645

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Bi-lingual (English and Japanese) provider of ad-hoc and flexible lawyering legal services to small and medium maturing businesses and corporates by lawyers qualified in England & Wales and New Zealand.

No member found.

Central Japan Railway Company

Central Japan Railway Company

Membership Type: Corporate

Central Japan Railway Company (JR Central, also known as JR Tokai) operates the Tokaido Shinkansen high-speed railway, the main transporation artery linking Japan’s principal metropolitan areas of Tokyo, Nagoya and Osaka, and a network of conventional lines centred on the Nagoya and Shizuoka areas.

– London Office –
6th Floor, 4 Eastcheap,
London, EC3M 1AE, U.K.

– Tokyo Head Office –
JR Central Shinagawa Bldg. A Wing,
2-1-85, Konan,
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
108-8204

Tel: 03-6711-9533

Fax: 03-6711-9702

Membership Type: Corporate

Central Japan Railway Company (JR Central, also known as JR Tokai) operates the Tokaido Shinkansen high-speed railway, the main transporation artery linking Japan’s principal metropolitan areas of Tokyo, Nagoya and Osaka, and a network of conventional lines centred on the Nagoya and Shizuoka areas.

Yasumasa Kojima

General Manager, International Affairs

P: 03-6711-9533

E: y.kojima@jr-central.co.jp

CHATEAU SCHOOL

CHATEAU SCHOOL

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International Preschool

3-17-3, Nishi-Azabu
Minato-ku, Tokyo

Japan
106-0031

Tel: 03-6434-9689

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International Preschool

Rina Bovrisse

CEO

P: 03-6434-9689

E: rina.bovrisse@chateau-school.com

Natalia Koltunovskaya

E: office@chateau-school.com