Directory

Filter your search

Result

Scottish Development International

Scottish Development International

Membership Type: Corporate

Scottish Development International is a Government agency that helps organizations wishing to do business in Scotland and Scottish companies seeking to trade internationally. To do this we provide a full range of services including providing advice on the best locations, provide access to financial assistance, carry out research, assist with recruitment and training and offer a business mentoring service.

British Embassy Tokyo
1, Ichibancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
102-8381

Tel: 03-4571-2078

Fax: 03-5275-3164

Membership Type: Corporate

Scottish Development International is a Government agency that helps organizations wishing to do business in Scotland and Scottish companies seeking to trade internationally. To do this we provide a full range of services including providing advice on the best locations, provide access to financial assistance, carry out research, assist with recruitment and training and offer a business mentoring service.

Stephen Baker

Country Head, Japan

E: stephen.baker@scotent.co.uk

Akira Matsueda

Senior Executive

E: akira.matsueda@scotent.co.uk

Nao Owan

Press and Marketing Manager, Japan and Korea

E: Nao.Owan@scotent.co.uk

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Membership Type: Corporate

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo finally opened on 2 March 2009 as Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts’ first property in Japan. The hotel occupies the top 11 floors of a 37-floor, mixed-use building adjacent to Tokyo Station. All 200 guest rooms have a minimum of 50 sqm and offer inspiring view of the city. The hotel has two restaurants – Piacere, Italian restaurant, and Nadaman, Japanese restaurant–,the Lobby Lounge, and CHI, the hotel’s original award winning spa. It also features meeting rooms and banquet facilities, wedding facilities complete with a chapel and the Horizon Club lounge, which offers an elevated level of service.

Hotel, Restaurant, Spa

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main
1-8-3, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-8283

Tel: 03-6739-7888

Fax: 03-6739-7270

Membership Type: Corporate

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo finally opened on 2 March 2009 as Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts’ first property in Japan. The hotel occupies the top 11 floors of a 37-floor, mixed-use building adjacent to Tokyo Station. All 200 guest rooms have a minimum of 50 sqm and offer inspiring view of the city. The hotel has two restaurants – Piacere, Italian restaurant, and Nadaman, Japanese restaurant–,the Lobby Lounge, and CHI, the hotel’s original award winning spa. It also features meeting rooms and banquet facilities, wedding facilities complete with a chapel and the Horizon Club lounge, which offers an elevated level of service.

Hotel, Restaurant, Spa

Ella Gao

Director of Event

E: ella.gao@shangri-la.com

Toshiaki Banshoya

Director of Business Development

E: toshiaki.banshoya@shangri-la.com

Marcus Bauder

General Manager

P: 03-6739-7888

E: marcus.bauder@shangri-la.com

Smiths Detection

Smiths Detection

Membership Type: Corporate

Airports, airlines and authorities around the world trust Smiths Detection’s deep expertise in delivering integrated solutions that provide the security, operational efficiency and scalability that they need to keep their passengers, customers and infrastructure safe from threats.

5-1-5, Toranomon
Minato-ku, Tokyo

Japan
105-0001

Tel: 03-5776-4700

Fax: 03-5776-4710

Membership Type: Corporate

Airports, airlines and authorities around the world trust Smiths Detection’s deep expertise in delivering integrated solutions that provide the security, operational efficiency and scalability that they need to keep their passengers, customers and infrastructure safe from threats.

Hidekiyo Takehara

Managing Director

E: Hidekiyo.Takehara@smithsdetection.com

Naomi Murakami

OTI & Office Manager

E: naomi.murakami@smithsdetection.com

Janice Koh

Marketing Manager APAC

E: Janice.Koh@smithsdetection.com

Specialized Group K.K.

Specialized Group K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

KDX Ebisu Bldg. 7F
4-3-8, Ebisu
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0013

Tel: 03-4520-6800

Fax: 03-5798-5403

Membership Type: Corporate

George Leaning

Managing Director

P: 03-4520-6806

E: george.leaning@specialized-group.com

Philip Stroud

Director

E: philip.stroud@specialized-group.com

Joseph Oller

Senior Consultant, Finance & Accounting

P: 03-4520-6812

E: joseph.oller@specialized-group.com

Sam Bliss

Managing Director

E: Sam.Bliss@specialized-group.com

Clement Chidiac

Consultant

E: Clement.Chidiac@specialized-group.com

Brandon Mac Vicar

Team Leader

E: Brandon.MacVicar@specialized-group.com

Yuki Akiyama

Consultant

E: Yuki.Akiyama@specialized-group.com

Mark Spary

Team Leader

E: mar.spary@specialized-group.com

Alex Curl

Consultant

E: alex.curl@specialized-group.com

Simon Te Tiu

Associate Consultant, Consumer Goods & Retail, Sales & Marketing

E: simon.tetiu@specialized-group.com

Neela Sampanthan

Vice President

E: neela.sampanthan@specialized-group.com

Squire Patton Boggs

Squire Patton Boggs

Membership Type: Corporate

Ebisu Prime Square Tower 16F
1-1-39, Hiroo
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0012

Tel: 03-5774-1800

Fax: 03-5774-1818

Membership Type: Corporate

Ken Kurosu

Partner

P: 03-5774-1800

E: ken.kurosu@squirepb.com

Tomohiko Kamimura

Attorney

P: 03-5774-1805

E: tomohiko.kamimura@squirepb.com

Rika Beppu

Partner

E: rika.beppu@squirepb.com

David Yaegashi

Senior Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: david.yaegashi@squirepb.com

Chris Rosario

Senior Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: chris.rosario@squirepb.com

Lingyun Zhuang

Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: lingyun.zhuang@squirepb.com

Asuka Fujita

Senior Associate

P: 03-5774-1800

E: asuka.fujita@squirepb.com

Scott Warren

Partner

E: scott.warren@squirepb.com

Standard Chartered Bank, Japan

Standard Chartered Bank, Japan

Membership Type: Corporate

Responsibility for the development of Standard Chartered Bank’s global relationships with Japanese multinational companies.

21F Sanno Park Tower
2-11-1, Nagatacho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-6155

Tel: 03-5511-1200

Fax: 03-5511-9330

Membership Type: Corporate

Responsibility for the development of Standard Chartered Bank’s global relationships with Japanese multinational companies.

Jacob Berman

Head of GB, Japan

E: Jacob.Berman@sc.com

Max Oates

Chief Information Officer, Japan

E: Max.Oates@sc.com

Yasunori Takeuchi

Chief Executive Officer, Japan

E: yasunori.takeuchi@sc.com

Miho Saito

Associate, Corporate Affairs and Brand & Marketing, Japan

E: miho.saito@sc.com

Yoshinao Tahara

Head, Transaction Banking, Japan

E: yoshinao.tahara@sc.com

Shigenobu Hirayama

Head, Compliance, Japan

E: shigenobu.hirayama@sc.com

Minky Hwang

Country Chief Risk Officer, Japan

E: Minky.MK.Hwang@sc.com

Tomoyo Bernal

Head, Corporate Affairs and Brand & Marketing, Japan

P: 03-5511-1245

E: Tomoyo.Bernal@sc.com

Sterling Content

Sterling Content

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Editing, writing, proofreading, social media, PR

Sanhaimu Koya 201
2-22-21, Nakai
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
161-0035

Tel: 080-5262-1606

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Editing, writing, proofreading, social media, PR

Kathryn Wortley

Editor-in-chief

E: kathryn@sterlingcontent.co

Christopher Lawson

Managing Director

E: chris@sterlingcontent.co

STH Japan K.K.

STH Japan K.K.

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Sports Hospitality

8F 4-1, Kasumigaoka-machi
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
160-0013

Tel: 03-4500-2611

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Sports Hospitality

Brendan Delahunty

President and Representative Director

P: 03-4500-2601

E: brendan.delahunty@sthjapan.com

Angus Brown

Commercial Manager

P: 03-4500-2610

E: angus.brown@sthjapan.com

STJ Advisors

STJ Advisors

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Capital Markets Advisory

News X Building 9F
2-12-2, Kyobashi
Chuo-ku, Tokyo

Japan
104-0031

Tel: 03-6263-2470

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Capital Markets Advisory

Chris Wells

Representative Director

P: 03-6205-3348

E: cjw@stjadvisors.com

SUMITOMO REALTY & DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

SUMITOMO REALTY & DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD.

Membership Type: Corporate

We are Landlord offering and managing approx. 4,500 leasing apartments including “La Tour” series as luxury apartments for long-term stay and serviced apartments for short-term stay.

Shinjuku NS Bldg. 8F
2-4-1, Nishi-shinjuku
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japan
163-0808

Tel: 03-3346-1256

Fax: 03-3346-8260

Membership Type: Corporate

We are Landlord offering and managing approx. 4,500 leasing apartments including “La Tour” series as luxury apartments for long-term stay and serviced apartments for short-term stay.

Yukiko Kawasaki

Sales Manager, Corporate Sales, Residential Leasing Department

P: 03-3346-1256

E: kawasaki.yukiko@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Yasumasa Sato

Sales Leader

E: satou.yasumasa@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Keitaro Kojima

Sales Diretor, Residential Leasing Department

P: 03-3346-1256

E: kojima.keitaro@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Ayano Negishi

E: negishi.ayano@j.sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Nobu Ito

Assistant General Manager, Building Leasing Department, Building Development Division

P: 03-3346-8899

E: itou.nobuaki@sumitomo-rd.co.jp

Swan & Lion

Swan & Lion

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Manufacture and retail of British food.
Catering.

3-5-4, Kudan-Minami
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

Japan
102-0074

Tel: 03-6884-3448

Fax: 03-6884-3448

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Manufacture and retail of British food.
Catering.

Ian Gibbins

Owner

P: 03-6884-3448

E: ian@swanandlion.com

Rie Watase

Manager

P: 03-6884-3448

E: rie@swanandlion.com

Syntaq Global

Syntaq Global

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International business development, representative services and market development

6F Kishimoto Bldg.
2-2-1, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-0005

Tel: 03-5219-1468

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

International business development, representative services and market development

Brian Shaw

CEO

P: 03-6551-2351

E: Brian@syntaq-global.com

Erisa Yamamoto

E: erisa@syntaq-global.com

TACCHI K.K.

TACCHI K.K.

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Design, development and support of software (mobile apps, web services, websites, systems integration).
Design of brand identity, print materials etc.

2-2-16-1F, Shibuya
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Japan
150-0002

Tel: 0364197559

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Design, development and support of software (mobile apps, web services, websites, systems integration).
Design of brand identity, print materials etc.

Mark McFarlane

Representative Director

P: 364197559

E: mark@tacchistudios.com

Taylor Brunswick Japan K.K.

Taylor Brunswick Japan K.K.

Membership Type: Corporate

Private Wealth Management

Marunouchi Trust Tower 20F
1-8-3, Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-0005

Tel: 0081 90 3403 1780

Membership Type: Corporate

Private Wealth Management

Trevor Webster

Managing Partner

E: Trevor.webster@taylorbrunswick.com

Tellermate Japan Co., Ltd.

Tellermate Japan Co., Ltd.

Tellermate is a leading provider of cash management solutions to the retail, grocery, food service and financial industries, deployed across numerous FTSE 100 companies. The company is the inventor of count-by-weight technology and the intelligent cash drawer. Its technology processes over £1 billion daily across the globe.

Tel: 03-5357-1888

Fax: 03-5357-1889

Tellermate is a leading provider of cash management solutions to the retail, grocery, food service and financial industries, deployed across numerous FTSE 100 companies. The company is the inventor of count-by-weight technology and the intelligent cash drawer. Its technology processes over £1 billion daily across the globe.

Shiho Minkkinen

Sales and Marketing Manager

E: shiho.minkkinen@tellermate.com

Yas Kawasaki

Country Manager

E: yas.kawasaki@tellermate.com

Dave Lunn

Group Sales & Marketing Director

E: dave.lunn@tellermate.com

Dean Glover

Product Manager

E: dean.glover@tellermate.com

Gareth Davies

Managing Director

E: Gareth.Davies@tellermate.com

Minoru Nakadaira

Customer Service Manager

E: minoru.nakadaira@tellermate.com

TMF Group Limited (Japan)

TMF Group Limited (Japan)

Membership Type: Corporate

Outsourcing of financial control, payroll, corporate secretarial, special purpose company administration and other management support services. Interim financial management. Accounting and financial management troubleshooting. Onshore and offshore corporate structure.

Outsourcing accounting, payroll, corporate secretarial, structured finance, VAT recovery

Tokyo Club Bldg. 11F
3-2-6, Kasumigaseki
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo
Japan
100-0013

Tel: 03-3596-0123

Fax: 03-3596-0120

Membership Type: Corporate

Outsourcing of financial control, payroll, corporate secretarial, special purpose company administration and other management support services. Interim financial management. Accounting and financial management troubleshooting. Onshore and offshore corporate structure.

Outsourcing accounting, payroll, corporate secretarial, structured finance, VAT recovery

Tomoko Kimura

Associate Director, Accounting and Reportin Services

E: tomoko.kimura@tmf-group.com

Chihiro Watanabe

Associte Director, HR & Payroll Services

E: chihiro.watanabe@tmf-group.com

Edmund Lee

Sub-regional Director

P: 03-3596-0123

E: yuriko.nassi@tmf-group.com

Tokyo American Club

Tokyo American Club

Membership Type: Corporate

Tokyo American Club is a private club that provides an environment in the American tradition, where the diverse Membership and their families gather as a community for social, recreational, business and cultural activities.

2-1-2, Azabudai
Minato-ku, Tokyo

Japan
106-8649

Tel: 03-4588-0704

Membership Type: Corporate

Tokyo American Club is a private club that provides an environment in the American tradition, where the diverse Membership and their families gather as a community for social, recreational, business and cultural activities.

Anthony Cala

P: 03-4588-0704

E: anthony.cala@tac-club.org

Mari Hori

Membership Marketing Manager

P: 03-4588-0687

E: mari.hori@tac-club.org

Brian Ashenfelder

Senior Banquet Sales Manager

E: brian.ashenfelder@tac-club.org

Tokyo Global Gateway

Tokyo Global Gateway

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

English Immersion events for children to adults

2-4-32, Aomi
Koto-ku, Tokyo
Japan
135-0064

Tel: 03-5962-4962

Fax: 03-5962-4961

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

English Immersion events for children to adults

Darrin McNeal

Senior Manager

P: 03-5692-4962

E: darrin.mcneal@gmail.com

Shoichiro Taniguchi

E: s.taniguchi@tokyo-global-gateway.co.jp

Toyoko Inn Development Co., Ltd.

Toyoko Inn Development Co., Ltd.

Membership Type: Corporate

1-7-4, Shin-Kamata
Ota-ku, Tokyo
Japan
144-0054

Tel: 03-5703-1050

Fax: 03-5703-1054

Membership Type: Corporate

Keiko Igarashi

Executive Officer

P: 03-5703-1045

E: igarashi@toyoko-inn.com

Kiyoshi Mukumoto

Director

E: kiyoshi.mukumoto@toyoko-inn.com

TransferWise Japan K.K

TransferWise Japan K.K

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

FINOLAB
4F Otemachi Bldg
1-6-1, Otemachi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Japan
100-0004

Tel: 03-4405-9606

Membership Type: Entrepreneur

Kazuma Ochi

Country Manager

P: 03-4405-9606

E: kazuma.ochi@transferwise.com